Make Your Applications Perform Continuously Anywhere

 Live Webinar: Wednesday July 29th | 8 a.m. PDT / 11 a.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT

Application Performance Monitoring (APM) solutions as AppDynamics, Dynatrace, New Relic and Microsoft Azure Application Insights help organizations understand the complexity at the application layer. But it can be challenging to understand the interdependencies between applications and infrastructure.

Join this webinar as we show you how to use APM solutions with Turbonomic to understand the interconnections between applications and infrastructure. 

In this webinar, we will discuss the following:

  • Application auto-discovery with APM solutions such as Cisco AppDynamics, Dynatrace, New Relic, Microsoft AppInsights and any data source (Open-Source Prometheus)
  • How are APM solutions mapped in Turbonomic to get a full picture of application and infrastructure dependencies in one place
  • APM metrics that help drive resourcing decisions to continuously assure application performance

 Speakers          

aj-nish crop Bali Kuchipudi-1

AJ Nish
Principal Product Manager, Application Resource Management

Bali Kuchipudi
Director, Product Marketing at Turbonomic

 

All attendees will be entered to win a $100 Amazon.com gift card.

amazon-gc